Lawchek® provides access to legal information, a free listing for law firms, NEW MEXICO | NEW YORK | NORTH CAROLINA | NORTH DAKOTA | OHIO A minor may, however, repudiate a contract within a reasonable time after reaching majority. In the See Code Section 13-22-101 with an effective date of July 1, 1973.
Ohio Apprenticeship Training federal, national and state compliance resources sponsor) and the signature of a parent or guardian if the apprentice is a minor; is to be trained and the beginning date and term (duration) of apprenticeship; New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio
limitations shall not preclude prosecution. Sexual offenses against a minor A criminal complaint may be filed within one year of the date on .. 17 Although New York does not have a statutory DNA exception, the common law suggests its 7 years. Other felony sex offenses 3 years. Ohio. Ohio Rev. Code Ann. § 2901.13
For example, in New York the charge is known as driving while intoxicated or DWI. Pursuant to Ohio's implied consent law, your Ohio license (or your right to drive in Ohio OVUAC: Operating a vehicle after underage alcohol consumption.